Project Condor: Agile Coaching Resources

Condor Coaches
Condor Vision: As a cohesive team of experienced Agilists, be able to successfully impact the success of an organization.

Name Personal EmailMobile #Profile
Andres Luzioagluzio@yahoo.com310-227-9635Andres_Luzio_Agile_Coach_Profile
Bané Nikolicbnikolic25@gmail.com424-744-9494BrankoNikolic_CV
Ben RodilitzBRodilitz@Verizon.net310-951-7111Ben Rodilitz - Resume 201902
John Nguyencajtnguyen@gmail.com714-204-8585John_Nguyen_Agile_Coach_Profile
Dan Tousignantdan@capeprojectmanagement.com808-753-6634Tousignant_Agile_Coach
Chris Alexanderchris@per-agilis.com360-440-3142Chris_Alexander_CV.v4
Manoj Khani manojkhani@yahoo.com310-401-3057Manoj Khani Agile Coach 2019
Paul YatesPaulgustavyates@gmail.com310-739-7282Paul G Yates resume Agile Coach
Sarthak Khuranasarthakkhurana@gmail.com206-718-6466Sarthak-Khurana_Agile_Coach_Profile
Sevak Markarian sevak_markarian@yahoo.com818-530-6033Sevak Markarian Resume-2-18-19
Stuart Broganstuartbrogan@yahoo.com310-804-8865Brogan ScaledAgile Coach
Saravanaa BaluBalu.Saravanaa@gmail.com404-277-0436Saravanaa Balu_Profile